Contact Us

Rockdale Citizen Office
969 South Main Street
Conyers, GA 30012
770-483-7108
View Map

Editor: Alice Queen
alice.queen@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 226
Editorial Assistant: Julie Wells
julie.wells@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 252

Editorial Department
Editorial Department Contacts

News
News Desk: news@rockdalecitizen.com
News Reporter(s): Aimee Jones
aimee.jones@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 249

News reporter: Wade Marbaugh
wade.marbaugh@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 248

Features
Features editor: Karen Rohr
karen.rohr@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 251

Features Desk: features@rockdalecitizen.com

Sports
Sports Reporter: Kurt Aschermann
kurt.aschermann@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 239

Sports Desk: sports@rockdalecitizen.com

Obituaries
• Email: obits@rockdalecitizen.com
• Phone: 770-963-9205 ext. 1163
• Fax: 770-339-5869
Deadline is 3 p.m. each day for the next day's paper.

Accounting Department
Controller: Tina Pathel
tina.pathel@scompapers.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1114

Accounting Supervisor: Denise Clay
denise.clay@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 260

Accounting Department: accounting@rockdalecitizen.com

Human Resources Manager: Josalyn Gibson, PHR
josalyn.gibson@scompapers.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1112

Webmaster
• Email: webmaster@rockdalecitizen.com