Contact Us

Rockdale Citizen Office
969 South Main Street
Conyers, GA 30012
770-483-7108
View Map

Publisher: J.K. Murphy
jk.murphy@rockdalecitizen.com
770.963.9205 ext. 1104

Editor: Alice Queen
alice.queen@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 226

Advertising Services
Advertising Contact Information

Circulation/Subscriber Services
Circulation/Subscriber Services Information

Editorial Department
Editorial Department Contacts

Obituaries
• Email: obits@rockdalecitizen.com
• Phone: 770-963-9205 ext. 1163
• Fax: 770-339-5869
Deadline is 3 p.m. each day for the next day's paper.

Accounting Department
Controller: Tina Pathel
tina.pathel@scompapers.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1114

Accounting Supervisor: Denise Clay
denise.clay@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 260

Accounting Department: accounting@rockdalecitizen.com

Human Resources Manager: Josalyn Gibson, PHR
josalyn.gibson@scompapers.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1112

Webmaster
• Email: webmaster@rockdalecitizen.com